PDA

View Full Version : Plasma!

Plasma Pipes
02-01-2010, 12:06 AM
Hey there, glad to be part of this inspired community. I've been doing plasma work for coming on thirty years, filling the first 30" globes and bending the smallest 2mm mini neon. I've done production on and off for over a decade and now am combining knowledge to put forth a line of plasma pipes. Bright colors, great living light action, all clear glass. I'm working on covering some ground with the crew over at Cornerstone and would love to hook up with some more blowers who want to get in on the light action to either collab, have a piece filled, or get in on production. I'll be teaching classes over at EGS and Glasscraft later in the year and overall am immersing once again in this craft that's been part of my life since I was 18 cutting glass for crackle tubes for the inventor of the plasma ball. Watch for pics of new pipes and new art, and check out our website www.plasmapipes.com. Let's keep on, dedicated to what we love. Peace... Zar

Big Jay
02-01-2010, 12:19 AM
bad ass!

Big Jay
02-01-2010, 12:20 AM
bad ass!

Slimy-E
02-01-2010, 12:24 AM
wow. that is cool. wish i was on the west coast!

HOSS
02-01-2010, 12:24 AM
Love it, always been interested in the possibilities of combining pipes and plasma. Had a look around your site earlier, awesome stuff. May have to buy one of these off you at the very least, a class at glasscraft is tempting as well. :contempla Would having a piece filled need to be for locals only, or is it something that could conceivably be done through the mail?

TheGlassTree
02-01-2010, 12:31 AM
count me in on that class!

Pogo
02-01-2010, 12:53 AM
:drool:

Aussie
02-01-2010, 01:28 AM