PDA

View Full Version : **knight Bullet Burner**

Headdi Retti's Glass Art Studio
03-03-2011, 08:34 AM
I decide to start a new thread since everything else was sold...also took acouple new pics since it was nice and sunny instead of cloudy and rainy like last week..

* KNIGHT BULLET BURNER
* 7"x5.5"x1" GRAPHITE SLAB
* TUBE SCORE//CUTTER
* TORCH FILE'S
* $625 INCLUDES SHIPPING/PAYPAL FEES AND INSURANCE THIS IS TO YOUR DOOR!..YAY!..

HERE'S THE PIX::bouncy:http://i1117.photobucket.com/albums/k593/CLARKBUTLER/IMAG0907.jpg:bouncy:

03-03-2011, 08:38 AM
KNIGHT BULLET BURNER FACE:D=http://i1117.photobucket.com/albums/k593/CLARKBUTLER/IMAG0911.jpg

gunnglass
03-03-2011, 09:00 AM
Don't bash on me too hard for asking this.. i'm a rookie/novice glass artist, about to start making beads for a distributor, they supply a GTT Bobcat (lease to own), but i want something that will still give my that small flame for lampwork beads, but have the option for large firepower to dabble with some sick ideas for larger pieces. I couldnt fint too much on youtube abt this torch and to see it run.. any help guys? i've been holding out for 2 months now with my local vendor for a 4 post Phantom, but nobody has one.. NOBODY!

smolder holder
03-03-2011, 09:19 AM
I wouldn't hold my breath for the phantom unless you can find one used.

Good luck.

Headdi that looks like a hell of a deal. Someone will snatch it up.

03-03-2011, 09:26 AM
No Bashing here Bro! If u look down in my other post of knight the Natty and misc.you will find a great article on this torch by all GTT Phantom and Mirage users who took the time to use for awhile a month or so I belive and all were very impressed. You can go there and read article on certain colors they said they did even better than GTT. Very informative!...

gunnglass
03-03-2011, 09:36 AM