The Melting Pot - Where All Glass Addicts Melt Together - Powered by vBulletin

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Abr vip club review (7/10)

Hybrid View

Default Abr vip club review (7/10)

Hey everyone i decided to type a quick review of the abr vip club since ive been using it for about 4 months now. I

-$25 shipping credit on each order- This is great for the guys who like to order as they go, more often. Tools, a lb of color and some clear will easily fit in the boxes they send so shipping is usually free.

-Many options- ABR has a wide variety of things to stick in said box, and the website is overall easy to use. Although i do have to visit Mountain Glass Arts to see color descriptions because they do not list them on ABR. Sometimes this leads me to make purchases from Mountain Glass instead when i see stuff they have that abr doesn't.

-Customer Service- Customer service is very kind although your initial bank statement doesn't represent the discounted amount and you have to wait for the discount to " go thew" and refund the money to your account.

-Packing- Everything is packaged very well and i haven't received a damaged order yet. Shipping is fast for ground but im pretty close.